Responsible for designing and implementing operational plans to enable the regional delivery of the National Strategy.

The board consists of senior finance leaders with representation from each of the ICSs, delivery partners, and the four One NHS Finance national programme leads. The board ensure the successful roll out of the national programmes, agree local development priorities, embed a culture of inclusive talent management throughout all organisations, and ensuring training and development needs are met across the region.

The group is chaired by Hannah Witty, Regional Director of Finance NHS London, NHS England. Other members include:

  • Henry Black, Chief Finance Officer, NHS North East London ICB
  • Charlie Dolan, Programme Manager – London Academy, One NHS Finance
  • Sarah Dixon, Head of Finance, NHS England
  • Camilla Godfrey, Head of Programmes, One NHS Finance
  • Jenny Greenshields. Director of Finance and Corporate Services, Central London Community Healthcare
  • Gus Heafield, Chief Financial Officer, South London and Maudsley NHS FT
  • Helen Jameson, Chief Finance Officer, South West London ICS
  • Sotiris Kyriacou, Head of the London Skills Development Network
  • Virginia Massaro, Chief Financial Officer, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS FT
  • Caroline Owusu-Bennoah, Chief Financial Officer, Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust
  • Bimal Patel, Chief Finance Officer, North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust
  • Natasha Plant, Programme Co-ordinator, One NHS Finance
  • Yarlini Roberts, Chief Finance Officer, Kingston CCGs
  • Spencer Prosser, Chief Finance Officer, Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust
  • Jazz Thind, Chief Financial Officer, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Hardev Virdee, Group Chief Financial Officer, Barts Health NHS Trust
  • Laragh Walton, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, University College London Hospitals FT
  • Phill Wells, Chief Finance Officer, North Central London Integrated Care Board
  • Katie White, Finance Leadership Academy


Hannah Witty

Chair of the London Finance Development Board

Helen Jameson

Vice Chair of the London Finance Development Board

Jenny Greenshields

Vice Chair of the London Finance Development Board